Oracle logo

Announcing Breakthrough MySQL Innovation in the Cloud

Oracle Live

Featuring Edward Screven, Chief Corporate Architect

December 2, 2020 — 9 AM PT | 2 PM BRT | 5 PM GMT

On Wednesday, December 2, the world's most popular open source database takes a leap forward in the cloud. Edward Screven, Oracle's Chief Corporate Architect, will share MySQL innovation that enables you to reduce cost and complexity while accelerating business insights.

Following the announcement, join a live Q&A with MySQL product experts.

Join the conversation #OracleLive