Oracle logo

Oracle Database Breakthrough Innovations

Oracle Live

Featuring Andrew Mendelsohn, EVP, Oracle Database Server Technologies

January 13, 2021 — 9 AM PT | 2 PM BRT | 5 PM GMT

Join Oracle Live on January 13 to learn about the latest version of the world’s most popular database, Oracle Database 21c. Andrew Mendelsohn, executive vice president of database server technologies, will detail how Oracle’s converged database strategy benefits users and developers alike. More than 200 new database innovations—including a low-code application development service—make it easier for customers to develop and run data-driven, mission-critical applications, in the cloud and on-premises.

Following the announcement, join a live Q&A with Oracle product experts.

Join the conversation #OracleLive