Oracle Global Leaders
Technical Series

Join this series of technical webinar to discover the power of Autonomous database directly from Product Management.

Each session will deep dive into a different aspect of data management and give you the opportunity to ask questions during the live session or access the content on demand afterwards.


Live Webinars

Date: Jan 28, 2021

Start Time: 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Feb 25, 2021

Start Time: 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Mar 25, 2021

Start Time: 3:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: April 29, 2021

Start Time: 3:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: May 27, 2021

Start Time: 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Jun 24, 2021

Start Time: 5:00 PM CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Jul 22, 2021

Start Time: 15:00 CEST | 14:00 BST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Jul 29, 2021

Start Time: 5:00 PM CEST / 4:00 PM UK time

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Aug 26, 2021

Start Time: 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Sep 30, 2021

Start Time: 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Oct 28, 2021

Start Time: 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: Nov 24, 2021

Start Time: 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: December 16, 2021

Start Time: 3:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: January 27, 2022

Start Time: 3:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: February 17, 2022

Start Time: 5:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: March 31, 2022

Start Time: 3:00 PM CET

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: April 21, 2022

Start Time: 5:00 PM CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: May 26, 2022

Start Time: 5:00 PM CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: June 30, 2022

Start Time: 5:00 PM CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: July 28, 2022

Start Time: 5:00 PM CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Date: August 25, 2022

Start Time: 5:00 PM CEST

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

On-Demand Webinars