Oracle logo

Health Sciences Partner Office Hour

03 Mar 2021
05 May 2021
07 Jul 2021
01 Sep 2021
03 Nov 2021
08:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET
image

Stay informed. Stay connected.

Join our team of experts for highly informative discussions, presentations and updates on the latest from Oracle Health Sciences to support your sales and service offerings.

The HSGBU Office hour will be held on the 1st Monday every other month / bi-monthly at 08:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET.

Can't attend a live session? Don't worry, each session will be recorded and available for replay (available to registered users only).

Oracle is committed to promoting a corporate culture that is centered on integrity, accountability and ethical business conduct. Please click here for important ethics information regarding this activity.

Close

Disclaimer