Oracle logo

Oracle webinar with Evosys. London Borough of Lambeth case study: collaborative planning in an uncertain world

Live Webinar
May 11, 2021
10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 13:00 GST
image

Drive better outcomes with cross-enterprise collaborative planning.

Many organizations are recovering from the disruption caused by the pandemic, and are planning next steps to reignite growth. Key to this is having a holistic approach to enterprise planning, with finance moving in lockstep with HR and operations - with access to the same systems and data.

In this webinar, the London Borough of Lambeth, will present how functions that span finance and HR - including workforce planning, payroll, time and labor, procurement, and accounting - gain increased productivity and streamlined processes through use of a unified cloud platform.

Join this webinar and learn how the Lambeth Council is improving decision-making, cutting costs, and freeing up resources by implementing Oracle finance and HR applications.

Interact with us live:

• Hamant Bharadia, Assistant Director of Finance and Deputy, London Borough of Lambeth
• Gary Barnes, Global Senior Vice President, Evosys
• Wayne Heather, Director EPM Product Marketing, Oracle

This webinar is part of the Oracle strategic partner series. If you’d like to learn more, please visit our Resilient Finance and Operations - Oracle strategic partner webinar series.

Oracle is committed to promoting a corporate culture that is centered on integrity, accountability and ethical business conduct. Please click here for important ethics information regarding this activity.

Close

Disclaimer

In collaboration with

Evosys