Oracle logo

Java Webcast Series

Live Webinar
June 16, 2021
11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 8 AM PT
image

Announcing Oracle Java Management Service

Now you can track and manage your Java estate with this powerful new cloud-native service from Oracle. The value of Java SE Subscription is further enhanced - at no additional cost - with the ability to see all your Java deployments in a single pane of glass and immediately know what versions of Java are running in development and production. You can also see which distribution vendor each of these is using, if any unauthorized applications are running, if all installed Java versions are up to date with the latest security patches, and more.

Join this live session and pose your questions to the developers bringing you Java Management Service.

Featured speaker

Aurelio Garcia-Ribeyro

Aurelio Garcia-Ribeyro

Senior Director, Java Product Management