Oracle logo

Oracle GraalVM Enterprise Webcast Series

Live Webinar
December 1, 2021
11:00 AM ET | 10:00 AM CT |
8:00 AM PT
image

How to Build and Deploy GraalVM Applications in Spring Framework

GraalVM’s Native Image feature lets you build platform-native executables from Java bytecode. It compiles your code, dependent libraries and the JDK libraries into a binary application that runs blazingly fast. The resulting application uses less memory and starts up almost instantly. You can deploy your application as a microservice in Spring and other popular frameworks.

In this 30 minute webcast, we will show:
  • How to create, build and deploy a GraalVM application in Spring Framework.
  • Performance benefits of a GraalVM native application with faster startup time, less CPU and memory usage.
  • The compatibility of GraalVM applications with Spring and other popular frameworks.

Featured Speakers

Singaravelan Narayanasamy

Singaravelan Narayanasamy

Business Development Manager - GraalVM
Close

Singaravelan Narayanasamy

Business Development Manager - GraalVM
Scott Seighman

Scott Seighman

Principal Solutions Consultant - GraalVM
Close

Scott Seighman

Principal Solutions Consultant - GraalVM