Live Webcast
February 21, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. EST | 10:00 a.m. CST | 4:00 p.m. GMT

Oracle Panel Discussion: The Reality of Moving to the Cloud

Retailers worldwide are transforming their business with agility and scale by adopting a cloud-first strategy. This webcast will feature a panel of early adopters and address key questions including:

  • What are the essential considerations when defining a cloud migration strategy?
  • How does your team need to work and think differently?
  • How do cloud services impact the way you approach your infrastructure investment and strategy for success?