Be your own helmsman! Learn more about how Kubernetes (K8s) works.

11 December, 2018
9.30 AM IST 12 PM SGT 3 PM AEST

Understand how to successfully navigate this technology landscape with confidence.
  • Understand: The history, governance, concepts, architecture & more
  • Understand: Kubernetes in Motion

What Can You Build Today?

What Can You Build Today?

Modernise with containers and microservices, develop in Java, Node.js, Python, PHP and Ruby. Explore cloud services including blockchain, IoT, chatbots, integration, API management, and more!

Personalized. Connected. Secure.