Virtual Classroom Series
Upgrade to Oracle Database 19c

Live and on-demand webinars — The inside track on upgrading to Oracle Database 19c
Our database upgrade team have helped many organizations prepare for the cloud, gaining significant hands-on experience migrating a range of different workloads.
We’d like to share their insights and practical tips with you in our virtual classroom series, offering technical, educational, and interactive content. Take advantage of their know-how in these sessions, where attendees of the live broadcasts can put their questions to the Oracle team. Live webinars in 2021 are on January 14, February 10, and March 17; the on-demand webinars are recordings of the events already held in 2020. Scroll down and click on the links for further details.


Live Virtual Classrooms

Date: 10 February 2021

Start Time: 13:00 GST | 11:00 EET | 10:00 CET | 09:00 am GMT

Duration: 90 mins

Read More

Date: 17 March 2021

Start Time: 13:00 GST | 11:00 EET | 10:00 CET | 09:00 am GMT

Duration: 90 mins

Read More

On-demand Virtual Classrooms

Duration: 99 mins

Read More

Duration: 108 mins

Read More

Duration: 121 mins

Read More

Duration: 124 mins

Read More

Duration: 90 mins

Read More

More webinars