Oracle DBA 2021 Data Masterclasses

Reshaping the DBA role for the future

Through the use of automation, the DBA role has the potential to evolve from tactician to strategic contributor. Moving the DBA role up the business value chain and removing the tactical drudgery is possible with Oracle Autonomous Database:

  • No more tuning and reconfiguring systems, network, and storage.
  • No need for database provisioning and patching.
  • Less time on database backups and disaster recovery.
  • Database optimization is done for you.

Learn more about how to reshape the DBA role by attending our DBA 2021 Data Masterclasses.
These will run as live webcasts with Q&A sessions and will then be available on-demand as a weekly upload. And to recognize your commitment and earned expertise, attendees of all sessions can complete a final assessment to receive a DBA Masterclass badge and earn the title of Data Pioneer*.

The attached badge is not an Oracle technical accreditation, it is in recognition of attending the 2021 Oracle Masterclasses and completing the associated survey.

Live Webinars

Date: 27 January 2021

Start Time: 17:00 GST | 15:00 EET | 14:00 CET | 1pm GMT

Duration: 90 mins

Read More

Date: 24 February 2021

Start Time: 17:00 GST | 15:00 EET | 14:00 CET | 1pm GMT

Duration: 120 mins

Read More

Date: 10 March 2021

Start Time: 17:00 GST | 15:00 EET | 14:00 CET | 1pm GMT

Duration: 120 mins

Read More

Date: 21 April 2021

Start Time: 16:00 GST | 15:00 EEST | 14:00 CEST | 1pm BST

Duration: 120 mins

Read More

Date: 5 May 2021

Start Time: 16:00 GST | 15:00 EEST | 14:00 CEST | 1pm BST

Duration: 120 mins

Read More

On-Demand Webinars

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Duration: 60 mins

Read More

Duration: 60 mins

Read More